Sinton Chamber of Commerce

Regular Meetings
  • 12 pm
  • Third Tuesday of Every Month
  • Sinton Chamber of Commerce
    218 West Sinton
    Sinton, TX 78387

Contact Us

  1. Office Staff

    Executive Director email:

    Christie Prine, Administrative Asst. & Membership Coordinator/Tourism

    Sinton Chamber of Commerce
    218 W. Sinton,
    Sinton, TX 78387

    Fax: 361.364.3538



Sinton Chamber Executive Board:

  • President Viki Martino, Attorney at Law
  • Vice President Zac Kay, Ferguson Kitchen, Bath & Lighting Gallery
  • Treasurer Mia Maddux Moore, CASA, San Patricio County
  • Michelle Miller-Bryce, Mystk Massage
  • Shannon Justice, Justice Distillery
  • Zachary Soliz, Al Willeford Chevrolet
  • Norma Jean Rivera, Premier Designs
  • Kent Young, CC Rentals
  • Barbara Lopez, LEAD Industrial